Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
David Liao, DO -  - Orthopaedic Surgeon

Dr. David Liao Orthopaedic Center, LLC

David Liao, DO

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Hunt County, Greenville, TX

40 total reviews

Dr. David Liao always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Liao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM D.
Submitted 12/05/21
Was as expected
OTHA P.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very good experience.
Ray M.
Submitted 11/30/21
Short wait time. Had wheel chair available. Doctor and staff very caring.
CYNTHIA S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Everybody very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Liao was thourough and listened to me as a patient. I would definitely recommend this doctor and practice
JAMES C.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very informative
LOIS D.
Submitted 11/23/21
Everyone was very nice and the wait time wasn’t long
LAIQUETTA M.
Submitted 11/23/21
I have been going to Dr. Liao for a long time and he always fixes me up,I think I am fixing to have a knee replacement and I am sure everything will be fine.
MARY D.
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent physician and office staff.
CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Good
MISTY H.
Submitted 11/17/21
He was very good and thorough
TIFFANY K.
Submitted 11/16/21
Staff was very nice. Dr. Liao was very nice and listens to everything you have to say.
BARBARA C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Liao & staff were very professional, kind & understanding of my fractured wrist. I will recommend this office to anyone.
BERNICE C.
Submitted 11/09/21
No long waits here! Provides me with a copy of my X-ray. Very kind and explains the process of my injury.
WILLIAM D.
Submitted 11/06/21
Fine
JEFFERY F.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very nice man very skilled surgeon great practice thank you Dr. Liao and staff
SAMUEL P.
Submitted 11/03/21
Rwonderful
NANCY G.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Liao is the best orthopedic surgeon ever. His shot was exact and took away my pain
MARIA P.
Submitted 11/02/21
Easy and convenient.
DORA W.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very friendly staff and doctor.
ELIZABETH G.
Submitted 10/28/21
The doctor explain everything and he was very nice and was alot of help made sure i could walk and was very helpful